• Facebook Page: 117068441693644
  • YouTube: ZachAtack68
annual passesbook online Mobile Users Click (951) 795-9025 To Dial Direct
(951) 795-9025
Home  // 

America's premier outdoor sports and music festival resort.

From Address: To:

  • California's #1 Large Mouth Bass lake
  • Situated on 11,000 private acres
  • The largest private lake in California in the center of it all
  • Bordered by a quarter million acres of Cleveland National Forest, Agua Tivia Wilderness and BLM lands
  • Fantastic lake and ranch lands
  • Pine covered mountain tops
  • The most exclusive and beautiful private lake club in the United States
  • Located in Temecula's beautiful wine country
  • Only 7 miles East of I-15 on Highway 79 South
  • Vail Lake is truly Southern California's backyard

Families return to us year after year, generation after generation and we serve them with water slides, RC racetracks, mountain biking, mini golf, wake boarding, fishing, swimming in our beautiful lake, basking on our beaches, horse back riding, hiking in the hills. Top this off with headline entertainment at our natural Lakefront amphitheater and festival venue and you have the ultimate in resort vacation experiences .

All this adds up to more fun under the Vail Lake Sun and Stars.


Holiday RV Rates

4th of July

  • Thu July 3 - $75
  • Fri July 4 - $100
  • Sat July 5 - $100
  • Mon July 6 - $75

Labor Day Weekend

  • Fri August 30 - $75
  • Sat August 31- $100
  • Sun September 1 - $100
  • Mon September 2- $75

Vampire Vail Weekends

  • Fri Oct 11 - $110
  • Sat Oct 12 - $110
  • Fri Oct 18 - $110
  • Sat Oct 19 - $110
  • Fri Oct 25 - $110
  • Sat Oct 26 - $110

Thanksgiving

  • Wed Nov 27 - $75
  • Thu Nov 28 - $75
  • Fri Nov 29 - $75
  • Sat Nov 30 - $100

New Years

  • Sat Dec 28 - $75
  • Sun Dec 29 - $75
  • Mon Dec 30 - $75
  • Tue Dec 31 - $110
  • Wed Jan 1 - $75